C-utter / Cut Hands / Turing Tarpit @ LEM 2013

Sábado 19. Espai Jove La Fontana (Gran de Gràcia, 190):

21:00h Turing Tarpit (Barcelona)
22:00h C-Utter (Barcelona/Cádiz)
23:00h Cut Hands (Edimburgo)

Un comentario sobre “C-utter / Cut Hands / Turing Tarpit @ LEM 2013

  1. I do think it arrives right down to controlling anything you try to eat, you pick up bad food stuff and place it within your mouth not the marijuana, haha. For those who smoke, just like a great deal of individuals do (or like myself ) you happen to be no stranger into the munchies- but in my household I don’t have any junk meals, or un nutritious choices. So when at any time I come to feel like feeding on some thing I just eat lots of infant carrots haha – I don’t imagine it will make you attain li da. I’ve been loosing li da really swiftly and haven’t transformed my cigarette smoking pattern- hmm intresting imagined while I hardly ever while of that!

Responder

